Latest Dividend News

Tuesday 28 July 28 Jul Altria hikes dividend by 2.4% Consumer Staples
Tuesday 28 July 28 Jul MSCI hikes dividend by 14.7% Financials
Thursday 23 July 23 Jul Hershey hikes dividend by 4% Consumer Staples
Thursday 23 July 23 Jul Skyworks Solutions hikes dividend by 13.6% Technology
Monday 6 July 6 Jul Duke Energy hikes dividend by 2.1% Utilities
Saturday 4 July 4 Jul Mobile Mini acquisition completed Industrials
Monday 29 June 29 Jun Simon Property cuts dividend by 38.1% Real Estate
Thursday 25 June 25 Jun Kroger hikes dividend by 12.5% Consumer Staples
Friday 12 June 12 Jun W. R. Berkley hikes dividend by 9.1% Financials
Thursday 11 June 11 Jun W.P. Carey hikes dividend by 0.2% Real Estate
Thursday 11 June 11 Jun Target hikes dividend by 3% Consumer Discretionary
Wednesday 10 June 10 Jun Carrier Global initiates dividend Industrials
Wednesday 10 June 10 Jun Realty Income hikes dividend by 0.2% Real Estate
Tuesday 2 June 2 Jun UnitedHealth Group hikes dividend by 15.7% Health Care

Dividend Calendar

Look at the complete list of upcoming events
Ex-date Ticker Yield YTD hike
Aug 13 WMT % %

Indices

Sectors